MY FAVORITE SAN DIEGO WEDDING VENDORS

PHOTOGRAPHERS

 

Kami Olavarria

KamiOlavarria.com

Hello@kamiolavarria.com

425-829-7129

The McFarlands 

Eric and Ashley 

www.the-mcfarlands.com

hello@the-mcfarlands.com

Liz Erban

lizerban.com

hello@lizerban.com

(949) 973-3211

 

Valerie Durham

www.valeriedurhamphotography.com

6193399174

valerieatpaiphotography@gmail.com

Jarrod J Photo

hello@jarrodjphoto.com

925.768.6188

instagram.com/jarrodjphoto

 

Brooke Aliceon Photography

brooke@brookealiceon.com

www.brookealiceon.com

760-500-2273

 

Marie Monforte

www.mariemonfortephotography.com

 

Katherine Rose

7608553371

Katherinerosephotography.com

 

Jim Sloan

JimSloanPhoto.com

Jim@jimsloanphoto.com

6194059168

IG: JimSloanPhoto

 

Morgan Mccanne 

(805) 444-7164

http://www.morganmccannephoto.com

 

Ashley Bee Photography

(951) 216-3395

www.ashleybee.net

 

Kayla Sampson And Amber Thrane

760-702-2620

Www.dulcetcreative.com

Kayla@dulcetcreative.com

 

Paige Nelson (So Cal/Big Sur)

(760)586-5272

Paigenelsonphotography.com

 

WEDDING PLANNERS

Victoria Rawleigh

Info@thatbliss.com

Thatbliss.com

808-292-5266

Amber Lay 

ambermlay@gmail.com 

 

Sara Brown

Sara@sarabrownevents.com

www.sarabrownevents.com

(619)243-4549

 

CAKE & BAKERY

 

Sweet As Bliss 

www.sweetasbliss.com

instagram.com/taraheathercakedesign

858.610.6500

info@sweetasbliss.com

FLORAL

 

Native Poppy

https://www.nativepoppy.com

 

AHR Florals

https://www.ahrflorals.com/weddings

 

The Floral Craft

https://www.thefloralcraft.com

 

GUITARIST/SINGER/DJ COMBO

 

Kevin Miso (Amazing singer/ guitarist/ DJ combo)

Phone: 562-810-6228

kevin@kevinmiso.com

https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/kevin-miso-long-beach-ca-517165

 

Ryan Hiller (Amazing singer/ guitarist/ DJ combo)

SoCalWeddingMusic.com

info@socalweddingmusic.com

RyanHillerMusic.com

858.345.0572

 

Christian Taylor

Christiantaylormusic.com

 

DJ 

 

DJ Tony Kings

Photo booth / DJ / MC

https://www.djtonykings.com

760-687-5462

Pacific entertainment

Bryan Thrane 

951-764-4420

Bryan@pacific-entertainment.com

 

CLLCTIVE

Great team that supplies optional exceptional photo,

video and amazing DJ/Music services.

Was very impressed with their DJ. 

Thecllctive.com

Mikey Beats

https://www.djmikeybeats.com

 

DJ Dennis “Dennis J” Jones 

ThecreativemusicDJ.com

(619)928-2635

 

BAND

 

Lucky Devils Band

Luckydevilsband.com

(619)322-8960

Republic of Music

Lead Singer: Erika Osuna (Amazing Voice)

https://www.romprod.com

HAIR 

 

Jordan Hix

https://www.styledbyjordan.com

Instagram @styled.byjordan

MAKEUP

 

Claire Stones

Claire Alyse Makeup LLC

Instagram @clairealysemakeup

info@clairealysemakeup.com

www.clairealysemakeup.com

 

Alexis Dunnigan 

Instagram XOBeauty.Co

xobeautycompany@gmail.com

(619)370-8992

PHOTO BOOTH

Happy Camper Photo Bus

Instagram HappyCamperPhotoBus

Contact:Nick 

951-526-6614

 

The Photobus

http://thephotobus.us

(760) 487 8527

 

DJ Tony Kings

Photo booth / DJ 

https://www.djtonykings.com

760-687-5462

OFFICIANT 

Kyle Beck (Professional, funny and laid back) 

Kylebecksemail@gmail.com

 

MOBILE BAR

 

http://swiftandstiff.com